random
Hot News

5 tips to maximize the application of Facebook Messenger

Home

 5 tips to maximize the application of Facebook Messenger

The Messenger application is one of the most common advice applications where its users reach more than 1.3 billion users per month،This is primarily due to the popular Facebook application, then the company's keenness to include new features in the application regularly - including: Merge the messaging experience for Messenger application in the application of Images and Video Instagram - which found a great popularity of users, making the application use very fun.

5 tips to maximize the application of Facebook Messenger

Here are 5 tips to maximize the application of Facebook Messenger:

1 - Chat via Facebook platforms together:

The Facebook Chat 's application appeared in 2008, but after the company's acquisition of other applications, Watsab and Instagram has made a great effort to integrate applications together.

Now if you are using an application (Facebook Messenger), you can chat with your friends in an instagram application without having to switch between applications and to do so, follow these steps:

  • Open an application (Messenger) in your phone or tablet.
  • Press Settings (Settings) option.
  • Private Privacy (Privacy) option, and then press the Message Delivery Message option.
  • On the new screen you show, you can choose your friends in Instagram email you via Messenger application, or block access to you completely.



2 - Create collective chat rooms in Facebook Messenger application:


In order to compete with other collective video call services, such as: Zoom, Facebook provided advantage (Messenger rooms) Messenger Rooms in the app to give you a remote visual communication place with your friends, where you can share your screen or practice games or watch videos together.

Videos can be seen over feature (watching together) Watch Together, where you can communicate with up to 8 people within Visual Messenger calls, or visual communication with up to 50 people within (Messenger rooms) Messenger Rooms.



3. Establishment of a poll:


Sometimes you may want to take the views of your friends who communicate through Facebook Messenger apparatus on a theme, for that Facebook enabled an easy way to create a poll inside the same application, and to do so, follow these steps:

  • Open the application in your phone or tablet.
  • Open collective conversation that includes a group of friends who want to take their opinion about your subject.
  • Click on the four points next to the chat box below the Android phone screen, or icon (+) at the bottom of the left on a phone screen.
  • Press the Polls (polls) option.
  • On the next screen, type the question and then add the options you want.
  • After you finish, press Create Poll.


4. Receiving SMS in Facebook Messenger:


You can set an application (Facebook Messenger) as an application for SMS and default images in your phone instead of an application that comes previously, note that this setting is available for Android-based phones users, and to do this, follow these steps:

  • Open a Messenger application in an Android phone.
  • Click on your personal image in the upper left corner of the screen.
  • From the menu that appears to you, press SMS (SMS) option.
  • On the next screen, switch the button to playback.
  • You will see new options that allow you to select how to process the application for text messages and media messages.


5- Share geographical location:


You can send your geographical location to anyone talking to it across the application, where you will see a map of your geographical location for 60 minutes and then will disappear automatically, to do this, follow these steps:

  • Open the application in your phone or tablet, and then open a conversation with the person you want to share your site with.
  • Press the four points next to the chat box in the Android phone, or press the (+) at the bottom of the right side of the iPhone.
  • Press the site sharing icon that appears to you, and you will see a map that describes your current location.
  • Press Option (actual location sharing) Share Live Location.
  • Give the permission to the application to use the site settings in your phone, and then click (Share).
  • Your friend will be linked to open it to open the map to see your site in actual and the map will remain a phenomenon for only 60 minutes.
  • If you want to delete the map for any reason click on the option (stop sharing site) Stop Sharing Location and will disappear your friend.




google-playkhamsatmostaqltradent